5ちゃんねる ★スマホ版★ ■掲示板に戻る■ 全部 1- 最新50  

■ このスレッドは過去ログ倉庫に格納されています

TENGOKU TAISHIKAN in dejima

1 :Tanaka:2013/08/25(Sun) NY:AN:NY.AN ID:/t1p+QF70
Hallo dejima!

2 :Tanaka:2013/08/25(Sun) NY:AN:NY.AN ID:/t1p+QF70
didn't know anyone can post a thread here

3 :Tanaka:2013/08/25(Sun) NY:AN:NY.AN ID:/t1p+QF70
Tengoku Ita
http://anago.2ch.net/heaven4vip/

4 :maji:2013/08/25(Sun) NY:AN:NY.AN ID:MBQRZM9KP
Phew...I've finally made it to here
was a long long journey

5 :maji:2013/08/26(Mon) NY:AN:NY.AN ID:kR0bhq3r0
unko

6 :maji:2013/08/27(Tue) NY:AN:NY.AN ID:3VgbEUc30
Nanamenikamaero

7 :maji:2013/08/27(Tue) NY:AN:NY.AN ID:3VgbEUc30
KANBAN
http://i.imgur.com/qtDuGdz.png

8 :maji:2013/08/28(Wed) NY:AN:NY.AN ID:t0BrqqwK0
>>7
quickly & fabulously done!!

9 : 忍法帖【Lv=2,xxxP】(1+0:8) :2013/08/28(Wed) NY:AN:NY.AN ID:ScLYfGes0
unko

10 : 忍法帖【Lv=2,xxxP】(2+0:8) 【Ddejima1377635599593468】 :2013/08/28(Wed) NY:AN:NY.AN ID:ScLYfGes0
test

11 :maji:2013/08/30(Fri) NY:AN:NY.AN ID:7KTIUPiA0
>>7
"TENGOKU TAISHIKAN in dejima" ga nuketerujanaidesuka

12 :maji:2013/08/30(Fri) NY:AN:NY.AN ID:stXBDlSO0
>>11
kakinaoshimashita
http://i.imgur.com/iyl3ORK.png

13 :maji:2013/08/30(Fri) NY:AN:NY.AN ID:7KTIUPiA0
>>12
kowai www

14 :maji:2013/09/02(Mon) 11:46:27.43 ID:A6zVupHU0
>>12
a ghost ??

15 :maji:2013/09/08(Sun) 09:03:12.15 ID:1HfKY9g+i
f

16 :maji:2013/09/08(Sun) 09:16:30.90 ID:1HfKY9g+i
c

17 :maji:2013/09/08(Sun) 09:28:24.75 ID:1HfKY9g+i
h

18 :maji:2013/09/08(Sun) 10:09:01.01 ID:ZkSccurBi
j

19 :maji:2013/09/08(Sun) 10:20:34.34 ID:ZkSccurBi
s

20 :maji:2013/09/08(Sun) 10:34:22.87 ID:ZkSccurBi
h

21 :maji:2013/09/09(Mon) 12:26:05.31 ID:gv03gQqg0
I can't post to this thread with Jane Style, showing "this thread has been stored in dat."

22 :maji:2013/09/09(Mon) 16:00:11.03 ID:1I9CmiM6P
then update the thread list

23 :maji:2013/09/10(Tue) 14:28:39.36 ID:L6MCUb5T0
unko

24 :maji:2013/09/13(Fri) 13:36:40.13 ID:NP3/eVnz0
>>12
No good. It's too dark. Kakinaoshi.

25 :maji:2013/09/16(Mon) 20:21:53.86 ID:BGs0N4oP0
UNKO

26 :maji:2013/09/19(Thu) 16:44:04.37 ID:Cu24AlyA0
>>24
douzo
http://i.imgur.com/wzr2jZj.png

27 :maji:2013/09/19(Thu) 20:54:15.53 ID:7djnWeFM0
Dareka oreni katte
http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B0045PMD1A

28 :maji:2013/09/20(Fri) 21:40:27.90 ID:+ejNCwHB0
koremo iine!
http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B0045JG6OG

29 :maji:2013/09/21(Sat) 01:15:29.50 ID:Wx4IPNF/0
Homo bakkari dane!

30 :maji:2013/09/22(Sun) 00:26:35.38 ID:VGhafWXa0
Love You Homo

31 :maji:2013/09/23(Mon) 02:30:09.09 ID:Iwrpfu1b0
Who is the most strongest Tanaka?

32 :maji:2013/09/23(Mon) 20:54:19.57 ID:JNvv7zre0
>>31
SEIJI TANAKA
http://youtu.be/6n86HDFM9r4

33 :maji:2013/09/25(Wed) 10:43:47.22 ID:hAS+z67A0
Tony Tanaka

34 :maji:2013/09/25(Wed) 11:08:42.16 ID:hAS+z67A0
Tanaka Hisashige

35 :maji:2013/09/25(Wed) 11:10:20.77 ID:hAS+z67A0
Tanaka Hajime

36 :maji:2013/09/25(Wed) 11:15:28.04 ID:hAS+z67A0
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/1/1c/Naoki_Tanaka-1.jpg

37 :maji:2013/09/25(Wed) 11:19:30.25 ID:hAS+z67A0
http://www.jka.or.jp/english/about/images/tanaka.jpg

38 :maji:2013/09/25(Wed) 11:20:25.04 ID:hAS+z67A0
TANAKA Co.Ltd.House Materials Industry Section
http://www.tanakanet.jp/

39 :maji:2013/09/25(Wed) 11:22:27.71 ID:hAS+z67A0
Tanaka Denshi
http://www.tanaka-bondingwire.com/english/

40 :maji:2013/09/25(Wed) 11:23:07.91 ID:hAS+z67A0
Kinuyo Tanaka

41 :maji:2013/10/07(Mon) 23:26:52.73 ID:clhkRyDw0
I love you.

42 :maji:2013/10/07(Mon) 23:31:39.32 ID:clhkRyDw0
unko

43 :maji:2013/11/08(Fri) 15:24:24.07 ID:pz2r8Rge0
unko

44 :maji:2013/12/23(Mon) 14:50:29.23 ID:htBbHw/O0
unko

45 :maji:2014/01/11(Sat) 04:20:28.29 ID:/CUY0doA0
Japanese seem to use fuckin' words if they are unable to be as what they want.

46 :maji:2014/03/05(Wed) 16:17:56.69 ID:exYg2ZxB0
hya!

47 :maji:2014/04/19(Sat) 23:53:50.42 ID:DQ70KrsQ0
UNKO

48 :maji:2014/04/23(Wed) 14:32:01.06 ID:5ZoOKCRL0
unko dakezyanaihazu.

49 :maji:2014/05/13(Tue) 00:05:39.29 ID:YBytCYsE0 ?2BP(1000)
hello, world

50 :maji:2014/06/06(Fri) 10:10:20.41 ID:Gpjlp4+WI
osama@mail.gav/

51 :maji:2014/06/06(Fri) 10:11:34.03 ID:Gpjlp4+WI
osama@mail.gav/

52 :maji:2014/06/10(Tue) 23:22:10.92 ID:hipKW1Aj0
this is tanaka

53 :maji:2014/06/16(Mon) 12:49:33.87 ID:L+6RxPNp0
h

6 KB
■ このスレッドは過去ログ倉庫に格納されています

★スマホ版★ 掲示板に戻る 全部 前100 次100 最新50

read.cgi ver 05.04.00 2017/10/04 Walang Kapalit ★
FOX ★ DSO(Dynamic Shared Object)